Our CEO

Empowering students with quality education on a wider scale is the mission we at Nova Education!

As the director of NOVA Education, I am honored to be part of the educational scenario today. By understanding the competitive landscape, we are committed to providing excellent study options for the personal and career development of students looking to study abroad.

In the evolving context of the global economy and community, having a globally recognized degree from overseas ensures a bright future that guarantees a constantly evolving career profile. We provide vital services for admission to popular premium courses and overseas educational institutions. We offer a customizable service package that provides complete support and guidance right from the start of your application.

Our dedicated and dedicated team is committed to excellence in overseas education consulting and I am honored to be the leader of this team.

With a focus on quality education, we are steadily moving our way. Providing assistance and assistance to students in achieving worthy heights. We work closely to help students make their academic dreams come true with a cost-effective package and professional guidance. We look forward to receiving answers to your questions and provide effective assistance in obtaining an education abroad.

Yerden Shaimardan
CEO

Наш Директор

Расширение возможностей студентов с помощью качественного образования в более широком масштабе - это миссия, которую мы выполняем в Nova Education!

Как директор NOVA Education, я имею честь быть частью образовательного сценария сегодня. Понимая конкурентную среду, мы стремимся предоставить отличные варианты обучения для личного роста и карьерного роста студентов, стремящихся учиться за границей.

В развивающемся контексте глобальной экономики и сообщества наличие всемирно признанной степени, полученной из-за границы, обеспечивает светлое будущее, гарантирующее постоянно развивающийся карьерный профиль. Мы предоставляем жизненно важные услуги для поступления на популярные курсы премиум-класса и зарубежные учебные заведения. Мы предлагаем адаптируемый пакет услуг, который обеспечивает полную поддержку и руководство прямо на этапе подготовки к подаче заявки.

Наша преданная своему делу и целеустремленная команда стремится к совершенству в области консультирования по вопросам образования за рубежом, и для меня большая честь быть лидером этой команды.

Уделяя особое внимание качественному образованию, мы неуклонно идем по своему пути. Оказание помощи и помощи студентам в достижении достойных высот. Мы тесно сотрудничаем, чтобы помочь студентам воплотить в жизнь их академические мечты с помощью экономичного пакета и профессионального руководства. Мы с нетерпением ждем ответов на ваши вопросы и обеспечим эффективную помощь в получении образования за рубежом.

Ерден Шаймардан
Директор